Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Very satisfied with Walker dealership, we have been dealing with them for years, would definitely recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Made an appointment but still took 4 hrs to have my oil changed, ?? What's the reason for that??

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Staff was will train and keep ne updated all the time

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Always great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Sam is knowledgeable & got my job done quickly

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Mr Gorum explained everything and was extremely professional and friendly. Very happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Our salesman was awesome. It felt like we were spending time with an ole friend! Todd Defee

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Service was great, couldn’t have asked for better!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Everyone we met that day was so friendly, offered us something to drink, or just said hello. The atmosphere at Walker’s is so calm, so friendly and so welcoming.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

My wife and I had gone to our local dealer in Opelousas,La to order a truck. After two months they had not ordered it. Nothing but run around. I contacted Walker, wife and I drove over an hour to get to dealership. We left that day with an order number and truck was built and delivered to Walker in 6 weeks. Deal was made and we are satisfied. We will definitely shop there again.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Prompt detailed service with a follow call to inquire if all my needs were met. You can’t ask for better!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Everything was done; efficient and no issues. Service advisor very nice and communicated well.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

From the time I brought my vehicle for preventive maintenance my service writer called me and told me everything that was wrong. The service team did an excellent job on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Sam Cornett’s was awesome!!! He actually listened like he cared and that meant so much!! I have had bad experiences with dealerships just wanting your money and that was it. He was different. Too bad he doesn’t sell vehicles as well because I would 100000% trust him and not think for a second he was just selling me anything for money! 5stars for Sam! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Everything was done to satisfaction, in a timely manner with information of what was needed and why while being courteous and friendly 5star all the way

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Friendly and courteous service

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Had great service and was updated in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Service person was good and professional but the tech missed the idler pulley malfunction. Adam caught it upon checkout and has ordered the part for my truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Great customer service- friendly, efficient and in a timely manner service was complete! Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

My service advisor hustled to make sure I was taken care of!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Took longer than normal for service when you have an appointment. Having oil changed and tires rotated should take same amount of time you every time

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

VERY NICE AND POLITE

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Adam did a great job of taking care of getting my work done in a timely manner. He was very courteous and kept me informed.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

I was treated with respect or got done fast and I was very pleased thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Allen got my truck in and out of the shop with no issues and made sure I was satisfied with the work before I left.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

My guy Adam he is the man quick fast easy out the door

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Great experience all around.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

I must say, I had a pretty good experience.... Now, it may not be the same for everyone, I suppose it depends on whom your Service Advisor may be... I may have just gotten lucky, and gotten a good representative...and that is just what he is, too... He's not just a Service Advisor, he's a representative for the customer as well... It's nice to have someone represent your interests, he did a great job... I must say, I think this might have been the best dealership service experience I've ever had, if I were to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Excellent service. Always professional and the work was completed earlier than expected.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

My experience with Walker was very pleasant. I had some trouble with my vehicle so I contacted the person who sold it to me and he was kind enough to make me an appointment. He relayed everything I was concerned about to the mechanics so all I had to do was bring my car in. I needed a part that wasn't available at the time, but Walker got a rental car for me and my car was ready in no time. I also would like to mention that while I was without a vehicle, waiting for mine to be ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Everything about the experience was exceptional. The personal attention provided to the scheduling, recommendation of services, helping me select the services that were the most needed that would fit my budget, how quickly everything was completed, and the follow up....it was wonderful. Thanks to Allen and the entire team at Walker!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Adam gave me great service as always!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Very special they were very helpful towards my situation and I very much appreciate that.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

The salesman, John Slayter was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone we spoke to was amazing from sales to finance. We got a great deal on a '23 Terrain that we love and we will definitely go back and /or refer anyone who needs a car to Walker.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Tandy was awesome in handling my case! He jept me informed of what was going on and followed up afterwards to make sure I was doing OK with it.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Very professional as well as helpful towards our vehicle needs and very patient with our financial situation. Very courteous and understanding.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Sam was great and helped us with our service needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Excellent service as always

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Tonia Bandy is the best! You will not regret working with her! She makes the whole experience easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

No Issues

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Great experience! Friendly staff, quick service! Text me with updates.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Friendly, fast service , reasonable prices and service consultants very helpful informing you what is going on with your vehicle! Great experience everytime. Thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

My vehicle was ready before the promised time! Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Great!!! Everything went smoothly and quickly! Everyone was easy to work with and very pleasant!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Superior service with salesman and finance!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

I would like to give a 5 star for Mrs Eboni Baker on professionals, time and care on yesterday with the purchase of a truck for Filmore Larkins thanks for your time and care of your customer it was a great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Was nervous but Jeff and Misty worked above and beyond to get me into my 1st GMC Truck and I couldn't be happier with the service the whole team provided

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

I had a really good experience with Walker Mazada from the help of Adam Kollar. He had very good customer service, he was able to get my car in and out without any complaints. Everyone had really good customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

ALLEN DID A GREAT JOB ON KEEPING ME UPDATED

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Everything was good. Truck was repaired quick and on time as promised.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Allen Gorum was super nice and communicative!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

4 years ago, I bought a Yukon with Todd, they delivered, and I signed. Easy as that. So, with that experience I was definitely reaching out to Todd again. This time I decided to make a trip over there. Basically, it felt like I was dealing with an old high school friend. Todd is very personable, friendly and courteous. Without a doubt I will reach out to Todd again!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

My Service Advisor yesterday Sam Cornette was polite and friendly. He gave me the expected wait time and was very close on what he quoted. He is someone yall should keep in this position because my last experience had me not wanting to come back EVER. Sam changed my mind and will make me give Walker another chance for service in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

The agreed upon work was performed quickly, efficiently, and somewhat economically.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Kenneth Turner was committed to our family needs and wants and kept our best interest! Kenneth also provided a professional and friendly manner through out the entire process! I’d highly recommend Kenneth, he was a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Kept my appointment on time, friendly and courteous and made phone call and email when ready...I have had excellent service from Walker Buick in Alexandria on MacArthur Drive. You want a nice car, dealer financing and standing behind their product, call WALKER BUICK DEALERSHIP reps. Proud owner... G. Eddie Figueron

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Oil change and tire rotation took 1.5 hours and usually performed in 1 hour.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2023

I have used other BMW dealerships in the past, but I have never had the superior service I received from Walker BMW. They will be my dealership of choice from now on. The staff, especially Mrs. Norwood, the service, the attention to detail was so much more than I expected.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Service was good and timely.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Great service and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Huge help in getting me the exact truck I wanted!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Always courteous and willing to help me with any problem I have.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Appointment was on time and everyone was excellent with their expertise!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Everyone was amazing

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

ORDER OF DENALI TRUCK FINALLY CAME IN AFTER DELAYS ON BUILDING IT TRUCK IS BEAUTIFUL AND COMFORTABLE. GOT GOOD INTEREST RATE FINANCE MANAGER WAS GREAT TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING MAKES MY 12 VEHICLE TO BUY FROM WALKER, MR. BUSTER IN SERVICE DEPARTMENT ALWAYS TAKES CARE OF BUSINESS. THANKS FOR THE NEW TRUCK I LOVE IT.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Always a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Had an oil change & recall performed. Everything was completely done as expected. Personal was friendly and professional. Will return when car needs any work again. Thank you all for your hard work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2023

I had a BMW but wanted something bigger so reached out to the dealership and Patrick Harris contacted me with in a hour and he found me a New Mercedes and I went to meet him and pick up my car It was a pleasure doing business With Patrick Harris and Walker Mercedes-Benz I would highly recommend him The service department also provides Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Had a problem with my truck and of course my service advisor Adam got me in and took care of me and had me back on the road. He is always helpful keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Very professional and quick service. Very pleased

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Great service, very personable and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Constantly kept me up to date / informed of the status of my vehicle. I really appreciate that and appreciate the outstanding customer service. Colonel (R) James F. Bowie

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

My first experience buying a vehicle on my own. Mr dalton leavines made it so easy. The whole process was not stressful and he was very pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Everything went smooth, from the ordering, receiving and purchasing. All the staff at Walker Buick-GMC were absolutely pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Hassle free, great time servicing my vehicle in and out , reasonable pricing and friendly faces! Thank you walker GMC

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Dalton was a great help. Mr. Earl was so pleasant to work with as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Fast and efficient!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

Excellent customer care by Jonathan Gorum.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Ross Lamkin was great to work with & got all of my questions answered. He was easy to talk to.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

The sales staff and the financial staff were all very professional and treated me well.. I would definitely return to this dealership and I have been telling all of my friends and family how the purchase was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

Very nice and polite. Completed my oil change,tire rotation and tighten my electrical plug in.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

i have been dealing with Walker for 20 years and service is wonderful, and very Professional treated. Always recomend to my friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

You took my $1000.00 dollars and didn’t fix my Tahoe, if I had known, I would’ve never bought a car from you again.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

Garrison was a pleasure to work with. He was helpful and offered great insight about the vehicle I purchased.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Ross Lamkin is a superstar. He goes above and beyond to help his customer before and after the sale. 3rd new car purchase from Ross.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

He good people

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

VERY COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY STAFF. VERY EAGER TO HELP AND INFORMATIVE.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Kenneth was great and answered all my questions. Every time I called him, he either answered, or called me right back. I can’t ask for better service!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Great…Awesome Service Thanks Mr Allen

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Drove up for warning service on my GMC Denali. Was met promptly. Registered quickly. Called a few minutes later and inform the parts need to be ordered and they will call me as soon as those parts are available. Once available shouldn't take more than 30 minutes. Thanks team for helping.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Made an appointment for my vehicle's 30,000 mile service. Appointment was at 0730 and I was home before 0945am. I was kept informed at every stage of the service and my service rep, Allen Gorum, was excellent. He thoroughly explained the service I was receiving and how it would affect the performance of my vehicle. I am always pleased with the servicer at Walker.


Leave Us A Review